Lock an analysis workflow

You can lock an analysis workflow to ensure that the settings are not changed. After an analysis workflow is locked, it cannot be edited or unlocked. However, it can be copied.

  1. Click the Workflows tab.
  2. Select the analysis workflow that you want to lock, then click Actions > Lock.
  3. Click Yes to confirm that you want to lock the analysis workflow.

The analysis workflow is now locked and cannot be edited.