Unshare analyses data

When you unshare analyses data, the links to the data contained in the email notifications are inactivated. After you unshare the data, subsequent emails notifications with information about the unshare action are sent to both you and your destination users. For Ion Reporter™ Software users, the copied analysis is removed from their organization.

IMPORTANT! Unsharing analyses data can not be undone.

  1. Click the Analyses tab.
  2. Select the analysis that you want to unshare, then in the Details pane click Actions > Share.

    This icon appears next to analyses that are shared in the Analyses list:.

  3. To unshare the dataset, click the trash can icon next to the user or users.
  4. In the Unshare column, click Confirm to complete the unshare.